Contact Us


Verification

Main Office:
Norstone, Inc.
315 E. 4th Street Rear
Bridgeport, PA 19405
Phone: 484-684-6986
Fax: 610-275-2404
sales@norstoneinc.com

Daniyel Firestone
President
267-246-3416
daniyel@norstoneinc.com

Molly Howard
Vice President/Inside Sales
215-370-7048
molly@norstoneinc.com

Chris Howard
Vice President/Technical Sales
215-359-5039
chris.howard@norstoneinc.com

Accounting
accounting@norstoneinc.com

Shipping
shipping@norstoneinc.com

Orders
orders@norstoneinc.com

 

Literature from NORSTONE:
Features of the Polyblade, a one-page fact sheet
Mixing and Dispersing Blades
Grinding Media
Norstone Polymer Impeller
Abrasion Resistant Parts
Norstone’s Line of Equipment for Mixing, Dispersing, Milling
High Speed Dispersion
Specific brochures on the various machines available


CDs from NORSTONE:
Grinding Media
Mixing and Dispersing
Specific CDs on the various machines available

Looking for used equipment?
Call 484-684-6986 or e-mail sales@norstoneinc.com for more information.